GNOME Bugzilla – Bug 637786
Context menu
Last modified: 2012-03-12 18:38:08 UTC
Created attachment 176868 [details] [review] Patch to create a popup menu. I had to the context menu. Maybe it will take to someone else. In attachment a patch to the popup menu in the main window
Comment on attachment 176868 [details] [review] Patch to create a popup menu. --- modified file 'data/ui/window.ui' --- data/ui/window.ui 2010-08-02 23:29:52.000000000 +0900 +++ data/ui/window.ui 2010-12-22 06:41:51.430000010 +0900 @@ -38,6 +38,17 @@ </menu> </menubar> + <popup name="PopUp"> + <menuitem action="Back"/> + <menuitem action="Forward"/> + <separator/> + <menuitem action="Copy"/> + <menuitem action="Find"/> + <separator/> + <menuitem action="ZoomIn"/> + <menuitem action="ZoomOut"/> + </popup> + <toolbar name="Toolbar"> <toolitem action="Back"/> <toolitem action="Forward"/> --- modified file 'src/dh-window.c' --- src/dh-window.c 2010-08-02 23:32:49.000000000 +0900 +++ src/dh-window.c 2010-12-22 06:45:41.656666677 +0900 @@ -1443,6 +1443,14 @@ DhWindow *window) { if (event->button == 3) { + DhWindowPriv *priv; + GtkWidget *menu; + + priv = window->priv; + menu = gtk_ui_manager_get_widget(priv->manager, "/PopUp"); + gtk_menu_popup(GTK_MENU(menu), NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL, + event->button, event->time); + return TRUE; }
Thanks for the bug report. This particular bug has already been reported into our bug tracking system, but please feel free to report any further bugs you find. *** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of bug 606831 ***